Class of 2017

​ ​Alia Addas

​Alia Addas, BDS
King Abdulaziz University, Saudi Arabia
aaddas@jacksonville.edu

​ ​Abdulaziz Alamri

Abdulaziz Alamri, BDS
University of Damman, Saudi Arabia
aalamri@jacksonville.edu

Fateh Arslan

Fateh Arslan, DDS
​University of Kalamoon, Syria
farslan@jacksonville.edu

Kaveh Baharvand

Kaveh Baharvand, DMD 
Boston University
kbaharv@jacksonville.edu

Abeer Adel Basri

Abeer Adel Basri, BDS
​King Abdulaziz University, Saudi Arabia
abasri@jacksonville.edu

David Dubiner

​David Dubiner, DMD
​Nova Southeastern University
ddubiner@jacksonville.edu

Michael Lee

Michael Lee, DMD
​Boston University
mlee14@jacksonville.edu

Vincent Napoli

Vincent Napoli, DMD
​Nova Southeastern University
vnapoli@jacksonville.edu

Naila Ortega

​Naila Ortega, DDS
Meharry Medical College
nortega@jacksonville.edu

Jaladhi Patel

​Jaladhi Patel, BDS
​Manubhai Patel Dental College, India
jpatel4@jacksonville.edu

Ciera Scales

​Ciera Scales, DDS
​Meharry Medical College
cscales1@jacksonville.edu

Peter Shih

​Peter Shih, DMD
​Nova Southeastern University
pshih@jacksonville.edu

Kenneth Smith

​Kenneth Smith, DDS
University of Southern California
ksmith67@jacksonville.edu

Grant Vezina

​Grant Vezina, DDS
​University of Western Ontario
gvezina@jacksonville.edu

Austin Webb

​Austin Webb, DMD
Tufts University
awebb6@jacksonville.edu