Class of 2018

Michael Ayers

Michael Ayers, DDS
Columbia University
mayers1@jacksonville.edu
​ ​ ​Seth A. Culler

Seth A. Culler, DMD
UNLV School of Dental Medicine
​sculler@jacksonville.edu 
Riley Dyer


Riley Dyer, DMD
University of Alabama School of Dentistry
wdyer@jacksonville.edu
John T. Houston


John T. Houston IV, DDS
University of Texas School of Dentistry at Houston
jhousto4@jacksonville.edu
Ayla Idilbi




Ayla Idilbi, DDS
University of Kalamoon, Syria
​aidilbi@jacksonville.edu
Hyun J. Kang


Hyun J. Kang, DMD
Boston University
hkang@jacksonville.edu
Aaron Khaira


Aaron Khaira
Tufts University School of Dental Medicine
akhaira@jacksonville.edu
Julia Lipkin

Julia Lipkin, DMD
Nova Southeastern University,
College of Dental Medicine
jlipkin@jacksonville.edu
Nicholas Ng

Nicholas Ng, DDS
University of the Pacific
nng@jacksonville.edu
Yani Romero


Yani Romero, DMD
University of Florida College of Dentistry
yromero@jacksonville.edu
Mohammed E. Sawady

Mohammed E. Sawady, BDS, MS
King Abdulaziz University, Saudi Arabia
msawady@jacksonville.edu
Kirat Sodhi

Kirat Sodhi, BDS
Christian Dental College, Ludhiana, India
ksodhi@jacksonville.edu
Ayman Suliman


Ayman Suliman, DDS
University of Aleppo, Syria
asulima@jacksonville.edu
Matt Swan


Matt Swan, DDS
University of California, San Francisco
mswan3@jacksonville.edu
Jason Yang


Jason Yang, DMD
University of Pittsburgh
jyang1@jacksonville.edu