Cover

Summer Camp

Athletic Camps

Baseball

Learn more.

  • June 19 - 22
  • June 26 - 29
  • July 10 - 13
  • July 24 - 27

Basketball

Learn more online, or contact Yolett McCuin at CoachYoAcademy@gmail.com for information.

  • June 10: Coach Yo's Shootout
  • August 4: Jr. Elite Experience (5th - 8th grade girls)
  • August 5: Elite Experience (9th - 12th grade girls)

Football

Learn more online, or contact Jake Copeland at judolphinsfootball@gmail.com or (904) 256-7472.

  • Day Camps
    • June 3: Prospect Camp
    • June 8: Specialist Camp
    • June 10: Prospect Camp
  • Residential Camps
    • July 10 - 12: Team Camp

Lacrosse, Women's

Learn more.

  • June 6 - 7: Summer ID Prospect Camp
  • July 11 - 13: Youth Camp
  • July 21 - 23: Team Camp
  • July 24 - 27: Elite Camp

Rowing

Learn more.

  • June 18 - 23
  • June 26 - 30

Soccer, Men's

Learn more.

  • July 15 - 17

Soccer, Women's

Contact Brian Copham at bcopham@ju.edu.

  • June 12 - 16

Softball

Learn more.

  • June 19 - 21

 


Academic Camps

June 12-17

Robotics Camp Day Camp

To apply, complete the form on your computer, save it, and email it to Dr. Emre Selvi.

Dr. Emre Selvi

Email address  eselvi@ju.edu

Dr. Maria Javaid

Email address  mjavaid@ju.edu

June 19-23

Marine Science Camp Day Camp

Stacee Vestal

Email address  svestal@ju.edu

June 26-30

Marine Science Camp Day Camp

Stacee Vestal

Email address  svestal@ju.edu

July 31 - August 4

Healthy Living Summer Camp Day Camp

Camp runs from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. daily. The cost to register is $250 per participant. For an additional $50, before-camp and after-camp care is available.

Registration Forms

Pam Rillstone

Email address  prillst@ju.edu

Pam Swan

Email address  pswan@ju.edu

August 13 - 25

STEM Boot Camp Residential Camp

Limited space remains! Overnight camp designed to lay a strong foundation of important STEM skills and to ease the transition into college. Participate in sample lectures, laboratory experiments, enrichment workshops, and a team-building group project under the instruction of JU Faculty and Staff. Enjoy field trips, pool time, and more!

To register, please complete the form and send it to Kara Conway at kconway2@ju.edu.

Back to top.


Fine Arts Camps

June 11-17

Chamber Music Intensive (Audition Required) Residential Camp

To apply, complete the form on your computer, save it, and email it to Shannon Lockwood.

Shannon Lockwood

Email address  slockwo@ju.edu

Telephone number  (904) 256-7661

June 19-23, 26-30

Dance Intensive

Email address  jusummerintensive@ju.edu

Telephone number  (904) 256-7048

Back to top.


External Camps

June 19-23

Camp JADA

Amanda Intravaia

Email address  aintravaia@diabetes.org

Back to top.